WEBINAR

Accelerating Contracts with SimpleDocs

May 30, 2024
|
12pm EST, 9am PST
On-Demand
Preston Clark
Preston Clark
CEO, SimpleDocs
Ali Waqar
Ali Waqar
COO, SimpleDocs

By clicking the submit button, you are agreeing to Terms of Service & Privacy Policy.

Thank you for registering!

You will receive a confirmation email with link to the webinar shortly.
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Pattern

Overview

Enabling self-serve contratcs for sales teams
Bringing all signed contracts into a central repository
Streamlining common negotiations
Driving adoption within your business

Most legal and business teams that generate a high volume of routine contracts (like NDAs) are faced with the same 4 challenges, and each of these challenges has a very obvious corresponding solution. But these solutions elude most organizations—even when they have robust software tools available.

In this webinar, we explore a few of the biggest product insights from SimpleDocs that are designed to solve these 4 challenges.

Similar events

What Sales Wants from Legal

On-Demand
May 14, 2024
|
1pm EST, 10am PST

How to Automate Routine Business Contracts

On-Demand
April 16, 2024
|
11am EST, 8am PST

About the Host

a man in a black hoodie smiling at the camera
Preston Clark
CEO, SimpleDocs

Preston Clark is CEO and co-founder of SimpleDocs, a software platform designed to automate routine business contracts – saving time for in-house lawyers and accelerating deals for sales teams. Preston is also the co-founder of Law Insider, the world’s largest contract and clause database. With over 15-years of experience at the intersection of software and legal operations, Preston brings a unique perspective to legaltech.

Before becoming an entrepreneur, Preston served in leadership roles with several VC backed start-ups, and he also served as Assistant General Counsel for the University of Miami.

a man with a beard and glasses smiling
Ali Waqar
COO, SimpleDocs